Reviews

Juan
7/23/2021
Worst chinese food ever. First time ordering from this restaurant, Sesame chicken dried, boneless spare ribs tasted like it was from 1 month ago, fried rice not fried at all, overall stale food. Not ordering from here anymore.
Pam
6/18/2021
I ordered an entree and egg rolls to go. They forgot the egg rolls. I called and they said I could pick them up or they would give me a credit. I asked them to bring it to me. They said no. I will go elsewhere.
Michael
6/5/2021
Egg roles looked and tasted as massed produced not fresh, hand made
Stephen
6/5/2021
Always Delicious
Greg
5/17/2021
ordered and paid extra for 3 brown rice and 1 white rice. only got one brown rice. Also, some of the spring rolls are burned on the end
Mia
5/9/2021
The food was fine overall. But the Pad Thai was missing tofu completely and had way too many eggs. My Mom said the Heavenly chicken had too much sauce. It was a bit overdone with sauce. And I thought the fried rice could have had more veggies.
Stephanie
5/2/2021
Delicious as always! Thank you!
Margaret
4/30/2021
None of the food was spicy as requested. Thanks
Shernita
4/11/2021
Dishes and sushi ordered were great and the order while somewhat large was ready quickly.
Gail and Kevin
4/7/2021
After not receiving my order for over an hour I called the restaurant only to be told their cashier “forgot” to send the order to the kitchen. They were rude, offered no apology, nor made any effort to make amends for their error. To the restaurant, when you make an error like this, for a family that’s been waiting for their dinner, being apologetic goes a long way. A coupon for a future order, or this one, goes even further and *might* have led me to order from you again. Telling me my two choices are to get it when I get it and be happy or to cancel my order might work in a small town where you’re the only option. But in a county of half a million people, I’ll find somewhere else from which to order in the future.
JP
4/3/2021
Simple and fast.
Kevin
3/18/2021
I ordered steamed rice, but I got rice with soy sauce and a few bits of egg.
Tandrumn
2/25/2021
Pepper steak was a little salty today. Wings were dried out General Tso was good.
Pam
2/20/2021
I ordered and they charged me for lettuce wraps but they were not in the bag. I called multiple times and the phone rang busy. Sad, we have been eating at Asian Garden for 15 years.
Caren
2/17/2021
My favorite Chinese restaurant. And they're always welcoming and nice!
Caitlin
2/14/2021
Always good food here! Never disappointed with the portions or taste!
Kelly
2/8/2021
Hair in the rice in the second order
Kayla
2/2/2021
Great every time.
Jacqueline
1/6/2021
Hardly any vegetables in the vegetable lo mein. The Peking duck was flavorless. I have made my own much better.
Teresa
1/5/2021
Always fantastic
Suzi
12/31/2020
They were extremely busy tonight. I would bet there will be some negative reviews because of the wait but they were simply busy. Our go to Chinese restaurant and will continue to be.
Spencer
12/24/2020
ordered food 2 hours ago. I understand that christmas eve will have delays but ive called the store 20 times with no answer. My CC has been charged $50 ??????
Tandrumn
12/4/2020
Everything was really good. Wish the General Tso Chicken had more sauce.
Gale
11/30/2020
My favorite is the Moo Shu Pork. Especially nice staff, speedy deliveries, and calm ambiance
Mary
11/22/2020
Food was great! Buy even though I put my apartment number on the order it did not show up for the driver who called and was nasty about it.
William
11/21/2020
Only wish BeyondMenu would tell me when it was ready or estimate how long before I can pickup.
Stephen
10/24/2020
I love the food, both the Chinese and japanese menu but the general tso is not spicy when I order spicy. It's a few times where it wasn't including previous orders.
William
10/21/2020
Some of the best Asian food anywhere in the states. Compared to DC, Chicago, San Francisco, Dallas. Wish this app’s coupon system could discount from order tho, rather than static include
Daas
9/13/2020
Egg rolls were very chewy.... Tasted old. Asparagus was very hard on the end.
Karyn
9/9/2020
Ordered sweet and sour shrimp but was delivered sweet and sour chicken 😕
Cindy
8/30/2020
Easy to order and turnaround time was quick!
Carol
7/25/2020
I love the food! Great service, thank you!
Richard
7/24/2020
Good food but not real hot. Order was correct. Took longer to get then usually.
Ashley
7/8/2020
We were supposed to receive two free egg rolls as a coupon for spending over $35, however they were not included in our order.
Tracy
7/3/2020
Enjoyed the meal! Fresh, hot, and timely. Everything was delicious. Please keep up with the standard you have set and we’ll keep ordering...!
Hannah
7/3/2020
No notification that the meal was ready.
Derek
7/3/2020
Excellent food... as always!
Megan
6/1/2020
The shrimp with lobster sauce was runnier than usual and I was surprised that there were portobello mushrooms in both dishes. Their brown rice option is awesome and their spice level is perfect.
Therisa
5/26/2020
We have enjoyed all the food we have ordered.
Catherine
5/22/2020
Amazing sushi!
Richard
5/17/2020
Really good and friendly drivers
Shawn
5/12/2020
Everything was perfect. Couldn't possibly be more efficient. Plus the food was delicious!
Jacqueline
5/8/2020
This was delicious! So refreshing!
SHAWN
5/1/2020
Missing one order of rice
Melani
4/26/2020
Food was ready quickly and tasted great. My only complaint is that the app/the restaurant didn't notify me when the food was ready. I called before going for pickup because it had been almost 30 min and they told me the food had been waiting.
Mark
4/24/2020
Always fantastic
Patricia
4/24/2020
Great food. Fast service.
Nicole
4/18/2020
We love ordering from Asian garden! The food has always been good!
Any questions please call us.